Growing capable learners, inspiring lifelong leaders...

Oak Hill R-1 School District

6200 South Highway 19

Salem, Mo 65560

Tel. No.: 573-729-5618

Fax: 573-729-6982

Email: office@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

STAFF NAME EXT Email Address

Aibeen Silva Holland, Superintendent/Principal 101 aholland@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Breanna Taylor, Assistant Principal 114 btaylor@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Maria Jessen, Counselor 103 mjessen@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Angela Parker, Secretary 100 aparker@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Kara Huitt, Bookkeeper 102 khuitt@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Williams, Custodian/Bus Driver 117 swilliams@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Brenda Ragsdale, Bus Driver bragsdale@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Ed McElfresh emcelfresh@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Connell, Assistant Cook 118 kitchenaide@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Melinda Dreisewerd, Head Cook 118 kitchen@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Tina Stewart, Kindergarten 106 tstewart@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Belma Fields, First Grade 107 bfields@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Emily Brooks, Second Grade 108 ebrooks@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Stevee Piatt, Third Grade 109 sseay@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Becca White, Fourth Grade 110 bwhite@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Cynthia Cabaness, Fifth Grade 111 ccabaness@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Joy Thompson, 6-8 Teacher 113 jthompson@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Breanna Taylor, 6-8 Teacher 114 btaylor@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Rachel Privett, Art/Music 116 rprivett@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Timothy Todd, Special Education Teacher/Process Coordinator 115 ttodd@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Steven Thompson, P.E./Athletics Director 120 sthompson@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Jessica Eaton, Instructional Aide 115 jeaton@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Laura Connell, Library Aide/ 119 lconnell@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Josiah Beckett, Instructional Aide jbeckett@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Alexis Black, Instructional Aide ablack@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us