Growing capable learners, inspiring lifelong leaders...

Oak Hill R-1 School District

6200 South Highway 19

Salem, Mo 65560

Tel. No.: 573-729-5618

Fax: 573-729-6982

Email: office@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Aibeen Silva Holland, Superintendent/Principal ext 101 aholland@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Breanna Taylor, Assistant Principal ext btaylor@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Maria Jessen, Counselor ext mjessen@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Angela Parker, Secretary ext 100 aparker@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Kara Huitt, Bookkeeper ext khuitt@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Williams, Custodian/Bus Driver ext swilliams@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Brenda Ragsdale, Bus Driver bragsdale@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Ed McElfresh emcelfresh@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Marissa May, Head Cook ext may@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Melinda Dreisewerd, Assistant Cook ext mdreisewerd@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Tina Stewart, Kindergarten ext tstewart@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Belma Fields, First Grade ext bfields@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Second Grade ext

Stevee Seay, Third Grade ext sseay@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Becca White ext bwhite@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Cynthia Cabaness, Fifth Grade ext ccabaness@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Joy Thompson, 6-8 Teacher ext jthompson@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Breanna Taylor, 6-8 Teacher ext btaylor@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

6-8 Teacher

Rachel Privett, Art/Music ext rprivett@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Special Education Teacher/Process Coordinator

Steven Thompson, P.E./Athletics Director ext sthompson@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Paige Aguilar, Instructional Aide ext paguilar@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Laura Connell, Library Aide/ ext lconnell@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us

Josiah Beckett, Instructional Aide jbeckett@oakhillr1.k12.mo.us