Board of Education

Growing capable learners, inspiring lifelong leaders...

Nathan Ragsdale, President 

Nikki Eaton, Vice President

Amanda Dooley, Secretary 

Sarah Hoffman, Treasurer

Tela Connors, Board Member 

Amanda Sapaugh, Board Member 

James Reese, Board Member 

Complaint Procedures

The Oak Hill R-1 School Board recognizes that there may be situations where complaints need to be brought to school.  The following complaint procedures are to be followed by concerned individuals with questions or concerns regarding the operation of the school district.